Directory

CORPORATE OFFICE
5251 Office Park Drive #400
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661-395-5800 phone
661-864-0732 fax

Kern Around The Clock Foundation
Caregiver Training and Assistance
Program:

Orlantha Coleman – Program Manager
661-395-5800
Toll Free: 800-828-3232
Toll Free from Eastern Kern County:
877-223-2825

ocoleman@bakersfieldcare.com

Representative Payee Program:

Sonja Snordon – Program Manager
661-324-3221

ssnordon@bakersfieldcare.com

Coordinating Care Management:
Cassandra Ortiz – Program Director
661-716-1030

cortiz@bakersfieldcare.com

ASSISTED LIVING FACILITIES

Carrington of Shafter:

Kim McAnally – Administrator
661-746-6521

530 East Tulare Street
Shafter, CA 93263

kmcanally@bakersfieldcare.com

Hallmark of Bakersfield:

Wayne Smith – Administrator
661-834-0200

2001 Akers Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309

wsmith@bakersfieldcare.com

Home Again I:

Charlotte Lindsey – Administrator
661-324-4277

6301 Mohawk Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308

clindsey@bakersfieldcare.com

Home Again II:

Charlotte Lindsey – Administrator
661-324-4277

100 Via Roblada
Bakersfield, CA 93312

clindsey@bakersfieldcare.com

Summit Hills I:

4614 Upland Point Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93306

summithills@bakersfieldcare.com

Opening January 2012

Summit Hills II:

6603 Edgeview Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93306

summithills@bakersfieldcare.com

Opening January 2012

AROUND THE CLOCK
HOME HEALTH CARE

Mary Vasinda – President
661-395-5800

5251 Office Park Drive #400
Bakersfield, CA 93309

mvasinda@bakersfieldcare.com

Human Resources:

Laura Docter-Bennett – HR Director
661-395-5800

5251 Office Park Drive #400
Bakersfield, CA 93309

lbennett@bakersfieldcare.com

AROUND THE CLOCK
COMPANION CARE

Mary Vasinda – Owner
Stacie Dollar – Regional Manager
661-324-4277

5251 Office Park Drive #400
Bakersfield, CA 93309

sdollar@bakersfieldcare.com


Mary Vasinda – Owner
Stacie Dollar – Regional Manager
559-320-2400

295 W. Cromwell Ave Suite 110
Fresno, CA 93711

sdollar@bakersfieldcare.com